Wuhan Government

出自 027
前往: 導覽搜尋


Wuhan Municipal Government governs 13 sub-governments at the district level and 26 directly subordinated departments, and manages the city affairs in accordance with national economy and social development. The diligent government and high-effective service are the work rule of the governments at various levels.